Registration

Please choose course from list below and click on register for the date you wish to attend. If a course date is full, contact us to be added to a waiting list.

Emergency Coordinator

Classes scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please contact us for more information on scheduling a class.

First Responder

Classes scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please contact us for more information on scheduling a class.

Hazard Communication

Classes scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please contact us for more information on scheduling a class.

Hazardous/Dangerous Waste Management (Advanced)

  • Available Class Dates:
    -- Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018, 1:00 pm to 5:00pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Jul 9, 2018, 1:00 pm to 5:00pm (Register)
    -- Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, 1:00 pm to 5:00pm (Register)

Hazardous/Dangerous Waste Management (Introductory

  • Available Class Dates:
    -- Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Jul 9, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00pm (Register)
    -- Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00pm (Register)

Hazmat Transportation

  • Available Class Dates:
    -- Thursday, Feb 8, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:00pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Apr 9, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:00pm (Register)
    -- Thursday, Jun 7, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:00pm (Register)
    -- Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:00pm (Register)
    -- Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:00pm (Register)

HAZWOPER - 24-hour Initial Training

  • Available Class Dates:
    -- Monday, Mar 12 - Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Jun 11 - Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Oct 15 - Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)

HAZWOPER - 40 hour Initial Training

  • Available Class Dates:
    -- Monday, Feb 12 - Thursday, Feb 15, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00pm (Register)
    -- Monday, May 7 - Thursday, May 10, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Aug 13 - Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Nov 26 - Thursday, Nov 29, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00pm (Register)

HAZWOPER - 8 Hour Refresher

  • Available Class Dates:
    -- Monday, Dec 11, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Thursday, Jan 11, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Feb 5, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Friday, Mar 9, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Apr 2, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Thursday, May 3, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Jun 4, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Aug 6, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Oct 1, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Friday, Nov 2, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)
    -- Monday, Dec 10, 2018, 8:00 am to 4:30pm (Register)

Visible Emissions (EPA Method 9)

Classes scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please contact us for more information on scheduling a class.

Z-Company Specific

Classes scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please contact us for more information on scheduling a class.